2015-2016 All-Pac Teams Named

Submitted by Joe Martin
The Panhandle Conference boys basketball coaches recently named its 2015-16 All-PAC team.
1st Team
Lathen Stevens, Sr, Edgemont
Tanner Benge, Sr, Hemingford
Blaine Flack, So, Crawford
Aaron Alcorn, So, Crawford
Ryan McMackin, Sr, Morrill
2nd Team
Drew Letcher, Sr, Hay Springs
Johnny Manning, Sr, Hemingford
Trevor Welling, So, Crawford
Austin Reed, Sr, Hay Springs
Brandon Chancellor, So, Hemingford
Honorable Mention
Kaleb Darrow, Fr, Edgemont
Ryan Aratani, Sr, Morrill
Josh Harvey, Sr, Morrill
The PAC tournament this past January saw Hemingford win its 6th straight championship, emerging victorious over D2 State qualifying Crawford. Hay Springs, Edgemont, and Morrill rounded out the tournament field.
Here are the boys overall records for the 2015-16 season:
Crawford (18-7)
Hemingford (16-7)
Edgemont (6-15)
Hay Springs (5-16)
Morrill (3-17)

Fall River County Herald Star

EDGEMONT OFFICE: 410 2nd Avenue   Edgemont, SD 57735-0660 | 605.662.7201
HOT SPRINGS OFFICE: 334 S. Chicago St.  Hot Springs, SD 57747 | 605.745.3930
Send news to: news.frcherald@gmail.com Send Ad requests to: ads.frcherald@gmail.com