Proceedings_Hot Springs Library July 12, 2022


Official Minutes of the Hot Springs Library Board of Trustees
July 12, 2022 6:30 p.m.
Present: Board members Jane Farrell, Cheryl Huddleston, Mary Kay Thompson, John Gregory, and Mary Terrones, Library Director.
Meeting called to order at 6 p.m. by Jane Farrell, Board Chair.
Library Director’s Report: Budget meeting with Jeff Temple 7/13 at 4 pm.
Budget for 2023 discussed.
Discussed projects needing to be completed this year versus next year, specifically the roof, sinkhole and patio.
Next meeting July 20 at 7 p.m.
Motion to adjourn meeting by Thompson, seconded by Gregory.
Mary Terrones, Library Director
Jane Farrell, President
Published once at the total approximate cost of $13.86
and can be viewed free of charge at
Published: Sept. 8, 2022

Fall River County Herald Star

EDGEMONT OFFICE: 410 2nd Avenue   Edgemont, SD 57735-0660 | 605.662.7201
HOT SPRINGS OFFICE: 334 S. Chicago St.  Hot Springs, SD 57747 | 605.745.3930
Send news to: Send Ad requests to: